Ferguson Municipal Public Library - (Navbar and Logo) Ferguson Home Library Catalog Internet Resources Seniors Kid's Corner News About the Library
Library Board of Trustees
Cathy Bindbeutel, President
Theresa Smythe, Vice-President
Steve Wegert, Treasurer
Peggy Foege, Secretary
Jeff Appel
Dennis Callahan
Susan Donnell
Jennifer Stephens
Don Young
Council Liaison, David Conway
The Library Board of Trustees adopts policies to oversee and review administration of the Library.  Nine trustees are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Ferguson.  Meetings are the 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Ferguson Logo Top | Home | Catalog | Net Resources | Seniors | Kid's Corner | News | About Library  
© 2001-2014 · Ferguson Municipal Public Library · 35 North Florissant Road
Ferguson, Missouri  63135 · Voice (314) 521-4820 · Fax (314) 521-1275
www.ferguson.lib.mo.us · Updated 4/14/2014